RAW Street Fest

RAVENSWOOD AVE & BERTEAU AVE 

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM
RAW VENUE #4

At the center of the ArtWalk is the RAW Street Fest, which features over 50 exhibitors, two stages of live music, the return of Begyle Brewing’s popular craft beer garden, a children’s activity corner and our food truck roundup. Check out our music lineup and then stop by the Thresholds pop-up gallery (Venue 3). The RAW Street Fest is a great rest and meet-up point where attendees can grab a bite and a drink while enjoying live entertainment. A $5 donation is requested upon entry, a small offering that goes a long way in keeping the rest of the festival free and un-ticketed. We want to extend our sincere thanks to those of you who help us make RAW a continued success through your generosity.

Outdoor Artists Market

Ceramic Artists

FromBupkis by Richard Scruggs | FromBupkis.com   

eschukai by Emilie Schukai | eschukai.com |  @eschukai

DesiArt by Desire’e Simpson | liveartsstudio.org

Martin K Chadwick by Martin Chadwick | martinkchadwick.com | @martinkchadwickart

Lincoln Square Pottery | comeplaywithclay.com/ | @lsps_lc

Grunewald Ceramics by Barbara and Jeff Grunewald | grunewaldceramics.com  

Claybird Pottery & Fred Follansbee Ceramics by Lori Hess and Fred Follansbee | claybirdpotterystudio.com | @claybirdPottery & @ffpots

Neosho Art by Jean Rizzo | @potterypup @neosho_art

Painters & Illustrators

Arsenal Handicraft by Dennis Jacobs | arsenalhandicraft.com | @arsenalhcraft

Ground Up Press by Dan Garza | dangrzeca.com/ | @jetsah

Delia Jean Art by Delia Jean Hickey | deliajeanart.com | @delia_jean_art

Keller Kiddo Designs/Jen Keller Art by Jennifer Keller | jenkellerart.com | @JenKellerArt

James Patrick Ostler by Jim Ostler | jamespatrickostler.com | @jamespatrickostler

DesiArt by Desire’e Simpson | liveartsstudio.org

Martin K Chadwick by Martin Chadwick | martinkchadwick.com | @martinkchadwickart

Ponnopozz by Adrianne Hawthorne | ponnopozz.com | @ponnopozz

Technicolor Coffee Studios by Shelby Gilliland | etsy.com/shop/technicolorcafe | @rainbowjava

Mary Foster Studios by Mary Foster | maryfosterstudios.com 

Photographers

Shore Fisherman’s Corner by Robert London | shorefishermanscorner.com

Just Nee Photography by Neely Benn | etsy.com/shop/JustNeePhotography | @curious_misfit

RIMANDTHEROCK by Khabrim Diallo | RIMANDTHEROCK.COM | @RIMANDTHEROCK

Reformado Photography by Rossana Reformado | re4mado.com | @re4madophotography

Fashion Artists

Archetype Leather by David Armstrong | archetypeleather.com | @archetypeleather

Nomadic Ant by Suzanne Miranda | https://nomadicant.com/ | @nomadic_ant
*SUSAN*HAT*
 by Susan Abelson | susanhat.indiemade.com | @susanhats

Sacks Appeal/21st Avenue Shards by Jessica DeBoer | etsy.com/shop/21stAvenueShards

Amy Taylor by Amy Taylor | shop.msamytaylor.com  | @msamytaylor

Mitzibell by Tanya Milojkovic | mitzibell.com | @tanyamitzibell

Pinky Lou by Stacy Rauba & Yutaka Fujita

Jewelry Artists

Nomadic Ant by Suzanne Miranda | nomadicant.com/ | @nomadic_ant

On Mars, in Caves by Kinnaree Patel | @onmarsincaves

Indie-Pendant by Anjali Raj Hansoty | indie-pendant.com | @indie.pendant

GretchenC Studio by Gretchen Colavito | instagram.com/gretchencstudio/

MASHALLAH Inc. by Mashallah Ghouleh | mashallah.us | @mashallah_us

Daliyari Silver and Copper by Maria Blanco | daliyari-silver-and-copper.mybigcommerce.com     

Linea Latina Arte by Carmen M. Perez- Stoppert | carmenmperez.com | @perezstoppert

Platanic by Maria Elena Balanzategui-Aguilar

Organic Seed jewelry by Francia Cortes        

Technicolor Coffee Studios by Shelby Gilliland | etsy.com/shop/technicolorcafe | @rainbowjava

Locked And Layered by Emily Shinnick | www.lockedandlayered.com/ | @lockedandlayered

Susan Lane Design by Susan Lane | susanlanedesign.com | @susanlaneee

Cindy Heineman by Cindy Heineman | cindyheineman.com

Alexandra Jamroz Designs by Alexandra Jamroz | makadesignslifestyle.com | @axjamroz

OrganicabyLaura by Laura Garza | organicabylaura.com | @organicabylaura

Mixed Media & Other Artists

ADORN by Lilia Toyanova | Adornchicago.com | @adorn_chi

NICOLET CANDLE by Gerri Brunner | www.nicoletcandle.com | @nicoletcandle

Wendy Art Glass by Wendy Morowitz | www.facebook.com/wendysartglass   

Linea Latina Arte by Carmen M. Perez- Stoppert | www.carmenmperez.com  | @perezstoppert

Artworks by Steve Connell | www.steveconnell.com |@chicagonightpaintings

Neosho Art by Jean Rizzo | @potterypup | @neosho_art

RIMANDTHEROCK by Khabrim Diallo | WWW.RIMANDTHEROCK.COM | @RIMANDTHEROCK

Laura Lynne Art by Laura Kubicek | LauraLynneArt.com | @LauraLynneArt

MiBolsa by Judi Kickel | MiBolsaBetsy.com | @mibolsa_etsy

Amati Originals by Kim Amati | http://amatioriginals.com | @Amatioriginals

RAW Children’s Corner 

  • Hands-on building project sponsored by BitSpace and Crafty Beaver 
  • Student artwork and activities with Friends of Ravenswood Elementary 
  • Instrument making and musical games with Merry Music Makers 
  • Youth art projects with Indigo & Violet Studio . 

Food Trucks 

  • 5411 Empanadas
  • Lucy’s Food Truck 
  • Pierogi Wagon 
  • Piko Street Kitchen 
  • Yum Dum Truck 
  • Kate & Jan Hotdogs Food Truck 

Beer Garden Vendors 

  • Higher Healing
  • Hilary’s Cookies 
  • Luckyprints  
  • Midwest Action 
  • Chiro One
  • Neighborly
  • Non-Alcoholic Beverage Tent, benefitting The Friendship Center Food Pantry 

Musical Lineup

Click here for the 2019 RAW Music lineup! This year’s music programming brought to you by Midwest Action